It PAYS
to shop around.

It PAYS to shop around.

about us

Many Canadian homeowners pay too much for their homes because they are not getting the best mortgage financing available in the market. The mortgage process can be intimidating for homeowners, and some financial institutions don’t make the process any easier. At Rock Mortgage Company Inc. we focus on finding the RIGHT fit for you.

our team

Enzo

Enzo Raponi

Broker and Owner
Tel: 416-418-9130
Email: enzo@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Italian

View more>

Mark Raponi

Principal Broker and Owner
Tel: 647-282-9423
Email: mark@rockinc.ca

View more>

Marco Puopolo

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 647-282-1212
Email: marco@rockinc.ca

Diana Cierpka

Administrative Assistant and Mortgage Agent
Tel: 905-209-2222
Email: diana@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Polish

View more>

Mark Sciulli

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-710-3661
Email: mark.s@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mark Cho-Chu

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-560-0230
Email: mark.cho-chu@rockinc.ca

View more>

Daniel Devellis

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-882-4968
Email: danny@rockinc.ca

View more>

Harinder Hallan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-968-0457
Email: harinder@rockinc.ca

View more>

Kassandra Molinari

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 905-626-9395
Email: kassandra@rockinc.ca

View more>

Adriano Volpentesta

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-818-4847
Email: volpentesta@rockinc.ca

Mani Thanabalsingam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-887-9590
Email: mani.t@rockinc.ca

Alvaro Remi Torres

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-788-2561
Email: alvaro@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Spanish

Tharshani Kumarasamy

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-508-4647
Email: tharshani@rockinc.ca

Lucie Leone

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-427-6067
Email: lucie@rockinc.ca

View more>

Thillaivarany Sivathason

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-875-0553
Email: varany@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Tamil

View more>

Mario Rapanaro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-716-2520
Email: mario@rockinc.ca

Teddy Mai

Mortgage Agent
Email: teddy@rockinc.ca

Hesam Farzaneh

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-767-3037
Email: hesam@rockinc.ca

Salvatore Dimartino

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-837-7889
Email: sdmforu@rockinc.ca

Stefan Semeraro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-404-9927
Email: stefan@rockinc.ca

View more>

Kisho Subramaniam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-897-2076
Email: kisho@rockinc.ca

Robert Scali

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-333-6379
Email: robert.scali@rockinc.ca

Corrado Settembre

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-316-0925
Email: corrado@rockinc.ca

Patrick Smith

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 416-587-8035
Email: patrick@rockinc.ca

Daniela Rivera

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-961-2273
Email: daniela@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Spanish

Danish Muzaffar

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-985-0093
Email: danish@rockinc.ca

Ahmad Fraz

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-641-7573
Email: ahmad.fraz@rockinc.ca

Kiran Martin

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-405-9428
Email: kiran@rockinc.ca
Languages: English, Hindi, Telugu & Kannada

Tony Umbrello

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-568-5139
Email: tony.umbrello@rockinc.ca

George Damouni

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-564-2422
Email: george@rockinc.ca

Ava Harricharran

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-409-4331
Email: ava@rockinc.ca

Lucas Quercia

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-993-6914
Email: lucas@rockinc.ca

Olivia Wang

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-362-9779
Email: olivia@rockinc.ca

Neil Marra

Executive Director
Tel: 416-717-4073
Email: neil@rockinc.ca

Samuel Chiu

Consultant
Tel: 416-258-5702
Email: samuel@rockinc.ca

Katherine Ouroutsoglou

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-409-0316
Email: katherine@rockinc.ca

Jennifer Sukhu

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-725-1039
Email: jenn@rockinc.ca

Sharjeel Khan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-688-9398
Email: sharjeel@rockinc.ca

Gnanambikai (Gnana) Gunaratnam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-857-2277
Email: gnana@rockinc.ca

Pan Chung Tsui

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-904-0938
Email: pan.chung@rockinc.ca

Sathees Viyagaratnam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-564-8848
Email: sathees@rockinc.ca

Rufio

Chief Morale Officer
Tel: 905-209-2222
Email: admin@rockinc.ca

about us

Many Canadian homeowners pay too much for their homes because they are not getting the best mortgage financing available in the market. The mortgage process can be intimidating for homeowners, and some financial institutions don’t make the process any easier. At Rock Mortgage Company Inc. we focus on finding the RIGHT fit for you.

our team

Enzo

Enzo Raponi

Broker and Owner
Tel: 416-418-9130
Email: enzo@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Italian

View more>

Mark Raponi

Principal Broker and Owner
Tel: 647-282-9423
Email: mark@rockinc.ca

View more>

Marco Puopolo

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 647-282-1212
Email: marco@rockinc.ca

Diana Cierpka

Administrative Assistant and Mortgage Agent
Tel: 905-209-2222
Email: diana@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Polish

View more>

Mark Sciulli

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-710-3661
Email: mark.s@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mark Cho-Chu

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-560-0230
Email: mark.cho-chu@rockinc.ca

View more>

Daniel Devellis

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-882-4968
Email: danny@rockinc.ca

View more>

Harinder Hallan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-968-0457
Email: harinder@rockinc.ca

View more>

Kassandra Molinari

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 905-626-9395
Email: kassandra@rockinc.ca

View more>

Adriano Volpentesta

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-818-4847
Email: volpentesta@rockinc.ca

Mani Thanabalsingam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-887-9590
Email: mani.t@rockinc.ca

Alvaro Remi Torres

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-788-2561
Email: alvaro@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Spanish

Tharshani Kumarasamy

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-508-4647
Email: tharshani@rockinc.ca

View more>

Lucie Leone

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-427-6067
Email: lucie@rockinc.ca

View more>

Thillaivarany Sivathason

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-875-0553
Email: varany@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Tamil

View more>

Mario Rapanaro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-716-2520
Email: mario@rockinc.ca

Teddy Mai

Mortgage Agent
Email: teddy@rockinc.ca

Hesam Farzaneh

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-767-3037
Email: hesam@rockinc.ca

Salvatore Dimartino

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-837-7889
Email: sdmforu@rockinc.ca

Stefan Semeraro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-404-9927
Email: stefan@rockinc.ca

View more>

Kisho Subramaniam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-897-2076
Email: kisho@rockinc.ca

Robert Scali

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-333-6379
Email: robert.scali@rockinc.ca

Corrado Settembre

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-316-0925
Email: corrado@rockinc.ca

Patrick Smith

Mortgage Broker
Tel: 416-587-8035
Email: patrick@rockinc.ca

Daniela Rivera

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-961-2273
Email: daniela@rockinc.ca
Languages: English & Spanish

Danish Muzaffar

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-985-0093
Email: danish@rockinc.ca

Ahmad Fraz

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-641-7573
Email: ahmad.fraz@rockinc.ca

Kiran Martin

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-405-9428
Email: kiran@rockinc.ca
Languages: English, Hindi, Telugu & Kannada

Tony Umbrello

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-568-5139
Email: tony.umbrello@rockinc.ca

George Damouni

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-564-2422
Email: george@rockinc.ca

Ava Harricharran

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-409-4331
Email: ava@rockinc.ca

Lucas Quercia

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-993-6914
Email: lucas@rockinc.ca

Olivia Wang

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-362-9779
Email: olivia@rockinc.ca

Neil Marra

Executive Director
Tel: 416-717-4073
Email: neil@rockinc.ca

Samuel Chiu

Consultant
Tel: 416-258-5702
Email: samuel@rockinc.ca

Katherine Ouroutsoglou

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-409-0316
Email: katherine@rockinc.ca

Jennifer Sukhu

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-725-1039
Email: jenn@rockinc.ca

Sharjeel Khan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-688-9398
Email: sharjeel@rockinc.ca

Gnanambikai (Gnana) Gunaratnam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-857-2277
Email: gnana@rockinc.ca

Pan Chung Tsui

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-904-0938
Email: Pan.chung@rockinc.ca

Sathees Viyagaratnam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-564-8848
Email: sathees@rockinc.ca

Rufio

Chief Morale Officer
Tel: 905-209-2222
Email: admin@rockinc.ca

GET STARTED
Have a Rock Mortgage Agent call you back. Fill out your info below and we will contact you shortly.

Get a Free Mortgage Evaluation

Quick Form
reCAPTCHA