It PAYS
to shop around.

It PAYS to shop around.

about us

Many Canadian homeowners pay too much for their homes because they are not getting the best mortgage financing available in the market. The mortgage process can be intimidating for homeowners, and some financial institutions don’t make the process any easier. At Rock Mortgage Company Inc. we focus on finding the RIGHT fit for you.

Mortgage Professionals Canada

our team

Enzo

Enzo Raponi

Owner and Broker
Tel: 416-418-9130
Email: enzo@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mark Raponi

Owner and Agent
Tel: 647-282-9423
Email: mark@rockinc.ca

View more>

Marco Puopolo

Principal Broker
Tel: 647-282-1212
Email: marco@rockinc.ca

Diana Cierpka

Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905-209-9152
Email: diana@rockinc.ca

Mark Sciulli

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-710-3661
Email: mark.s@rockinc.ca

View more>

Daniel DeBattista

Daniel DeBattista

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-974-3705
Email: daniel@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mark Cho-Chu

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-560-0230
Email: mark.cho-chu@rockinc.ca

View more>

Daniel Devellis

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-882-4968
Email: danny@rockinc.ca

View more>

Harinder Hallan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-968-0457
Email: harinder@rockinc.ca

View more>

Kassandra Molinari

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 905-626-9395
Email: kassandra@rockinc.ca

View more>

Adriano Volpentesta

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-818-4847
Email: volpentesta@rockinc.ca

Elizabeta Ljubevski

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-910-2167
Email: elizabeta@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mani Thanabalsingam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-887-9590
Email: mani.t@rockinc.ca

Ling Lovanh

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-906-6391
Email: ling@rockinc.ca

View more>

Alvaro Remi Torres

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-788-2561
Email: alvaro@rockinc.ca

Arthy Sivabalan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-858-5092
Email: arthy@rockinc.ca

Abi Yogaratnam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-389-7610
Email: abi@rockinc.ca

View more>

Rubeena Arulanantham

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-804-9600
Email: rubeena@rockinc.ca

Tharshani Kumarasamy

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-508-4647
Email: tharshani@rockinc.ca

Lucie Leone

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-427-6067
Email: lucie@rockinc.ca

View more>

Thillaivarany Sivathason

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-875-0553
Email: varany@rockinc.ca

Mario Rapanaro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-716-2520
Email: mario@rockinc.ca

Salem (Sal) Besharat

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-894-9660
Email: sal@rockinc.ca

Teddy Mai

Mortgage Agent
Email: teddy@rockinc.ca

Mario Baleno

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-450-0909
Email: mariobaleno@rockinc.ca

Hesem Farzaneh

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-767-3037
Email: hesam@rockinc.ca

Neil Marra

Executive Director
Tel: 416-717-4073
Email: neil@rockinc.ca

Dan (Ella) Zhao

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 519-729-0768
Email: ella@rockinc.ca

Salvatore Dimartino

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-837-7889
Email: sdmforu@rockinc.ca

Stefan Semeraro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-404-9927
Email: stefan@rockinc.ca

Amir Razavi

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 437-777-2834
Email: amir@rockinc.ca

about us

Many Canadian homeowners pay too much for their homes because they are not getting the best mortgage financing available in the market. The mortgage process can be intimidating for homeowners, and some financial institutions don’t make the process any easier. At Rock Mortgage Company Inc. we focus on finding the RIGHT fit for you.

Mortgage Professionals Canada

our team

Enzo

Enzo Raponi

Owner and Broker
Tel: 416-418-9130
Email: enzo@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mark Raponi

Owner and Agent
Tel: 647-282-9423
Email: mark@rockinc.ca

View more>

Marco Puopolo

Principal Broker
Tel: 647-282-1212
Email: marco@rockinc.ca

Diana Cierpka

Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905-209-9152
Email: diana@rockinc.ca

Mark Sciulli

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-710-3661
Email: mark.s@rockinc.ca

View more>

Daniel DeBattista

Daniel DeBattista

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-974-3705
Email: daniel@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mark Cho-Chu

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-560-0230
Email: mark.cho-chu@rockinc.ca

View more>

Daniel Devellis

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-882-4968
Email: danny@rockinc.ca

View more>

Harinder Hallan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-968-0457
Email: harinder@rockinc.ca

View more>

Kassandra Molinari

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 905-626-9395
Email: kassandra@rockinc.ca

View more>

Adriano Volpentesta

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-818-4847
Email: volpentesta@rockinc.ca

Elizabeta Ljubevski

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-910-2167
Email: elizabeta@rockinc.ca

View more>

Mani Thanabalsingam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-887-9590
Email: mani.t@rockinc.ca

Ling Lovanh

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-906-6391
Email: ling@rockinc.ca

View more>

Alvaro Remi Torres

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-788-2561
Email: alvaro@rockinc.ca

Arthy Sivabalan

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-858-5092
Email: arthy@rockinc.ca

Abisheha Yogaratnam

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-389-7610
Email: abi@rockinc.ca

View more>

Rubeena Arulanantham

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-804-9600
Email: rubeena@rockinc.ca

Tharshani Kumarasamy

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-508-4647
Email: tharshani@rockinc.ca

Lucie Leone

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-427-6067
Email: lucie@rockinc.ca

View more>

Thillaivarany Sivathason

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-875-0553
Email: varany@rockinc.ca

Mario Rapanaro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-716-2520
Email: mario@rockinc.ca

Salem (Sal) Besharat

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-894-9660
Email: sal@rockinc.ca

Teddy Mai

Mortgage Agent
Email: teddy@rockinc.ca

Mario Baleno

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-450-0909
Email: mariobaleno@rockinc.ca

Hesem Farzaneh

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-767-3037
Email: hesam@rockinc.ca

Neil Marra

Executive Director
Tel: 416-717-4073
Email: neil@rockinc.ca

Dan (Ella) Zhao

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 519-729-0768
Email: ella@rockinc.ca

Salvatore Dimartino

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 416-837-7889
Email: sdmforu@rockinc.ca

Stefan Semeraro

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 647-404-9927
Email: stefan@rockinc.ca

Amir Razavi

Mortgage Agent
Tel: 437-777-2834
Email: amir@rockinc.ca

GET STARTED
Have a Rock Mortgage Agent call you back. Fill out your info below and we will contact you shortly.

Get a Free Mortgage Evaluation

Quick Form
reCAPTCHA